Greif OÜ

Pajula tee 4, Lohkva, Luunja vald
62207, Tartu maakond

For privacy reasons Google Maps needs your permission to be loaded. For more details, please see our Privacy Policy.
I Accept

Kalle Rannu – chairman of the board | tel: +372 503 4199 | kalle@greif.ee

Gunnar Kalajas – production manager; board member | tel: +372 506 2410 | gunnar@greif.ee

Jaan Laas – technical manager | tel: +372 506 5492 | jaan@greif.ee

Ane Kalajas – human resources manager | tel: +372 5834 3260 | greif@greif.ee

Ene Palm –   chief accountant | tel: +372 5834 3280 | ene@greif.ee

Gunnar Kalajas – production manager; board member | tel: +372 506 2410 | gunnar@greif.ee

Jekaterina Osipchik  – export manager | tel: +372 5648 0608 | sales@greif.ee

Silver Läll –  product manager | tel: +372 5834 3092 | silver@greif.ee

Katrin Kimmel – product manager | tel: +372 5834 3087 | enquiries@greif.ee

Egle Orav – product manager | tel: +372 5834 3230 | eve@greif.ee

Hanna Jõgi – product manager | tel: +372 5834 3098 | tootmine@greif.ee

Mait Land

tel: +372 5622 0740
tel: +372 5834 3071