Greif OÜ

Pajula tee 4, Lohkva, Luunja vald
62207, Tartu maakond

For privacy reasons Google Maps needs your permission to be loaded. For more details, please see our Privacy Policy.
I Accept

Kalle Rannu – chairman of the board | tel: +372 503 4199 | kalle@greif.ee

Gunnar Kalajas – production director; board member | tel: +372 506 2410 | gunnar@greif.ee

Jaan Laas – technical director| tel: +372 506 5492 | jaan@greif.ee

Ane Kalajas – personalijuht | tel: +372 5834 3260 | greif@greif.ee

Ene Palm – pearaamatupidaja | tel: +372 5834 3280 | ene@greif.ee

Alar Arst – majandusjuht | tel: +372 507 6373 | arst@greif.ee

Gunnar Kalajas – tootmisdirektor; juhatuse liige | tel: +372 506 2410 | gunnar@greif.ee

Silver Läll – tootejuht | tel: +372 5834 3092 | silver@greif.ee

Egle Orav – tootejuht | tel: +372 5834 3087 | enquiries@greif.ee

Katrin Kimmel (lapsehoolduspuhkusel) – tootejuht | tel: +372 5834 3087 | katrin.kimmel@greif.eeenquiries@greif.ee

Eve Tätte – tootejuht | tel: +372 5834 3230 | eve@greif.ee

Marianne Sokk – tootejuht | tel: +372 5834 3098 | tootmine@greif.ee

Jaak Vaiknemets – paberiladu | tel: +372 5454 0403 | ladu@greif.ee

Solveig Rinne – valmistoodangu ladu | tel: +372 5454 0402 | valmisraamat@greif.ee

Mait Land

tel: +372 5622 0740
tel: +372 5834 3071